Lista de Exhibidores Encuentro 2023

 

EXHIBIDORES ENCUENTRO 2023

Andamio Editorial

Espacio 32

Calle Alts Forns
Num. 68 Piso ST Pta.1
Barcelona 08038 España
Contacto:  Javier Santos
+34 93 432 25 23
U.S.A. +1 737 301 4635
gerencia@andamioeditorial.com
www.andamioeditorial.com

B&H Español y LifeWay Español

Espacio 11

One LifeWay Plaza
Nashville, TN 37234
800-257-7744
Contacto: Liz Lopez
liz.lopez@lifeway.com
www.lifeway.com/español
www.bhespanol.com 

CLC Editorial

Espacio 1

Diagonal 61 D BIS No, 24-50
Bogotá, Colombia
+571-3104641
Contacto: mercadeo@clccolombia.com
www.clccolombia.com

Editorial Clie

Espacio 6

Calle Ferrocarril Nº 8
Viladecavalls 08232
Barcelona, España
+ 34 93 788 4262
Contacto: Ivan Díaz
ivan.diaz@clie.es
www.clie.es

Editorial Desafío

Espacio 17

Cra. 28A No. 64A-34,
Bogotá, Colombia
+57 310 6705385 Ventas
Contacto:
helen@editorialdesafio.com
www.editorialdesafío.com

Editorial EBI

Espacio 12

3417 Kenilworth Blvd.
Sebring FL 33870-4469
+1 (863) 382-6350
1-800-398-7187-5958
Contacto: Armando Melo
www.editorialebi.com

Editorial Mundo Hispano

Espacio 24

130 Montoya Rd.
El Paso TX 79932
915-566-9656
1-800-755-5958
Ventas Internacionales: Ivonne Guzmán
Iguzman@editorialmh.org
Ventas Nacionales: Saúl Sánchez
ssanchez@editorialmh.org
www.editorialmundohispano.org

Editorial Patmos

Espacio 23

3600 Red Rd. Ste 305B
Miramar, FL 33025
Tel y Fax: 305-913-3050
Contacto: Thomas Sousa
thomas@editorialpatmos.com
www.editorialpatmos.com

Editorial Peniel

Espacio 13

6913 NW 43 Street
Miami, FL 33106
+54 911-35851008
Contacto: Marcelo Ingrao
marcelo@peniel.com
www.peniel.com

Editorial Portavoz

Espacio 4

2450 Oak Industrial Drive NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
616-451-4775
1-877-733-2607 (USA)
Contacto: Marco Zarate
Marco@portavoz.com
ventas@portavoz.com
www.portavoz.com

Editorial Tyndale

Espacio 3

351 Executive Drive
Carol Stream, IL 60188
630-784-5489
Contacto: Bill Gibson
billgibson@tyndale.com
Tyndaleespanol.com

Editorial Renacer

Espacio 26

2071 NW 112 Ave Suite #103
Miami, FL 33172
(305) 333-8209
Contacto: Claudio De Oliveira
claudio@reneaceruno.com
www.RenacerBooks.com

Editorial Vida

Espacio 7

501 Nelson Place
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 902-2905
Contacto: Gabriel Aviles
Gabriel.Aviles@harpercollins.com
www.editorialvida.com

Exprecol

Espacio 16

Cl 24 A 1N 19 Piso 3
Cali, Colombia 760044
(311) 3908024
Contactos:
Alex Glattke Savariego / Diana Carolina Mejía
Correo electrónico:
gerencia@exprecol.com
comercial@exprecol.com
www.exprecol.com

Grupo Nelson

Espacio 8

501 Nelson Place
Nashville, TN 37214
615-902-1893
Contacto:
www.gruponelson.com

Life Gift Group

Espacio 18

17815 NE 9th Pl
North Miami, FL 33162
305-432-3336
+502 42900076
Contacto: Annabella Daetz
infousa@lifegiftgroup.com
www.lifegiftgroup.com

Origen y Origen Kids (Penguin Random House)

Espacio 25

8950 SW 74th Court, Suite 2010
Miami FL 33156
786-509-8730
Contacto: Rodrigo Frias
origen@penguinrandomhouse.com
www.librosorigen.com

Poiema Publicaciones

Espacio 19

Sede principal:
Medellín, Colombia
+57 (4) 271-5474
Línea Internacional:
+1 (602) 476-1602
Contacto: David  Adams
Adams@poiema.co
www.poiema.co

Proyecto Nehemías

Espacio 21

P.O. Box 6054
Gloucester MA 01930
+57 (3) 2145-90637
Contacto: Carlos Celis
carlos.celis@proyectonehemias.cl
www.proyectonehemias.com

Sociedad Bíblica de España

Espacio 20

General Lacy 6
Madrid 28045, España
Contacto: Juan Triviño
juantri@sociedadbiblica.org
www.sociedadbiblica.org

Unilit

Espacio 2

8167 NW 84 St
Medley‎ FL‎ 33166
305-592-6136
Contacto: Carlos Hernández
carlos@editorialunilit.com
ventas@editorialunilit.com
www.editorialunilit.com

Whitaker House

Espacio 5

1030 Hunt Valley Circle
New Kensington, PA 15068
1-800-444-4484
Contacto: Karla Gracian
Karla.Gracian@whitaker.com
www.espanolwh.com